Our speakers will be sharing their experiences, strategies and knowledge. Who are you going to watch?

Kat Dixon

Third Sector Lead / Data Poverty Lab fellow, Snook / Data Poverty Lab

Ryan Duce

Technical Team Lead, FlyForm

Paul Duffy

Director of NICS Enterprise Shared Services, Northern Ireland Civil Service

Aidan Dunphy

Founder, SameSapce

Sally Dyson

Head of Digital and Development, SCVO

Yetunde Elebuibon

Director, Knowledge Pool

Gareth Elliott

Director of Policy and Communications, Mobile UK

Gareth Ellis-Thomas

Digital transformation and innovation leader, Get Digital Consulting

Judith Esrome Rosario

Senior Consultant, Agile Delivery Management, Opencast

Abigail Everett

Client Services Manager, Policy in Practice

Steve Fairhurst

Managing Director, The Branded Items Group

Jen Fenner

Managing Director, DefProc Engineering

Joanna Finlay

Consulting Manager - Financial Wellbeing, Inclusion & Vulnerability, Sopra Steria

Dan Fitzpatrick

Author, The AI Classroom

Anna Fowlie

Chief Executive, SCVO

Steven Fry

Director of Digital & Customer Services, Salford City Council

Scott Fulton

Director, Digital Rebels

Orsolya Galantai

Co-founder, Leader, Spark Institute

Daniel Gale

Digital Inclusion Manager, GRCC

Christopher Gale

Business Development Director, We Are Digital

Srilekha Ganesan

Developer, Opencast

Michael Gardiner

Digital Development Specialist, South of Scotland Enterprise

Deven Ghelani

Director and Founder, Policy in Practice

Sabby Gill

CEO / Chair, Dext / Digital Leaders

Richard Godfrey

Managing Director, Syncity Ltd